Centenary Celebration CD


16 fabulous tunes on this special CD made to celebrate our 100th birthday. For those who enjoy Brass band music this album is not to be missed.



  • The Middy – K J Alford
  • MacArthur Park – J Webb arr. J Peberdy633 Squadron – R Goodwin arr. T Clifford
  • By The Time I Get To Pheonix – J Webb arr. D Ashmore
  • Lake Luzern – R Farr
  • Good Vibrations – B Wilson arr. T Clifford
  • The Second Waltz – D Shostakovich arr. A Fernie
  • All My Loving – Lennon/McCartney arr. A Fernie
  • Waterloo Sunset – R Davies arr. T Clifford
  • March from “Folk Songs From Somerset” – R Vaughan Williams arr. F Wright
  • Praise To The Lord – S Johnson
  • Thunderbirds – B Gray arr. E Siebert
  • Tea For Two – V Young arr. A Fernie
  • Just A Closer Walk – Trad. arr. M Sutherland
  • Midnight In Moscow – V Solovyov-Sedoy arr. A Fernie
  • Can Can – J Offenbach arr. G Richards
  • Barnard Castle – G Richards


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Centenary Celebration CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *